PulsePrep EMS
Back to app
Privacy control

Delete your PulsePrep account

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, study progress, saved and flagged questions, feedback history, and subscription record from PulsePrep EMS.

This action cannot be undone. Cancel any active Apple or Google subscription through the applicable app store before deleting your account.

You must be signed in before deleting your account. Return to PulsePrep to sign in.

Device-only data

Deleting your account also clears PulsePrep study data stored in this browser.